MTF close to you
MTF Solutions +

MTF AND HPE YOUR STORAGE PARTNER 

As a longstanding certified HPE partner, we are your contact for HPE solutions and services. With Alletra, HPE offers a modern and AI-supported storage solution that can be seamlessly integrated into existing IT infrastructures and offers a high level of compatibility with other HPE products as well as various third-party technologies. This allows organisations to take advantage of Alletra without having to completely redesign their existing infrastructures.

Your Advantages 

  • EASIEST SCALING
  • CENTRALIZED MANAGEMENT
  • CLOSE COOPERATION WITH HPE
  • MANAGED SERVICES FOR GREATER EFFICIENCY
  • AI SUPPORT
  • LOWER IT COSTS

IT-PROJECTS EVERYTHING FROM ONE SOURCE 

Successful implementation of IT projects requires careful planning, effective steering and comprehensive controlling. Those responsible for the project often have to coordinate a large number of internal and external partners and have a large capacity to meet the requirements of the projects.

But these resources are not always available. In such cases, our IT project services can provide valuable support. We provide you with experienced project managers who support you in the management and implementation of your IT projects. By using our IT project services, you can concentrate on your core business while we take care of the successful implementation of your IT projects. We offer you customised and flexible support that is tailored to your individual requirements.

«With HPE Alletra, we offer a storage solution that not only delivers the performance and reliability we need, but also the flexibility and scalability to meet growing enterprise data demands.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager at HPE Switzerland

HPE Alletra BRIEFLY EXPLAINED 

HPE Alletra is a series of all-flash and hybrid storage arrays from HPE. These arrays provide a fast and reliable storage solution for businesses and organisations that need to process large amounts of data. HPE Alletra offers scalable and flexible configurations, as well as advanced features such as built-in AI and analytics tools that simplify storage management and optimisation.

 

 

THE MAIN FEATURES OF THE HPE ALLETRA SOLUTION 

AI-powered infrastructure

Powered by HPE InfoSight, the industry's most advanced AI solution for infrastructure, HPE Alletra delivers a unique experience. Through cloud-based machine learning, HPE Alletra provides a predictive model for support and management. This model can predict and prevent problems - from data storage to virtual machines. In addition, AI-driven recommendations improve performance behaviour, increase availability, and optimise resource utilisation and planning.

MAXIMUM AGILITY

Benefit from a cloud-appropriate operational and user experience for every application across its lifecycle and from the edge to the cloud. By abstracting the control plane of the data infrastructure from the data plane and moving it to the cloud, you get a centralised, consistent operational experience across all HPE Alletra systems. Enjoy easy orchestration of data infrastructure across the lifecycle with benefits such as simple provisioning, AI-driven, intent-based provisioning and background upgrades.

MAXIMUM RESILIENCE

Factors such as the AI-driven intelligence and no single point of failure of the HPE Alletra platform combine to ensure 100% guaranteed availability for your mission-critical workloads.5 Supported by HPE InfoSight, AI and ML help predict and prevent disruptions to data storage, server, and VM components. Over the past decade, HPE InfoSight has analysed application patterns across 1,250 trillion data points, transforming effective data storage management and support. HPE InfoSight has also prevented thousands of disruptions, saving customers over 1.5 million man-hours.

MORE DATA PROTECTION

As data becomes more valuable and mission-critical, the challenges of securing, restoring and managing data continue to grow. Rapidly growing data volumes, demanding SLAs and an ever-changing threat and compliance landscape also bring ever-increasing costs and greater risks. At the same time, as you transform your IT infrastructure to take advantage of hybrid cloud, protecting and managing applications and data across your data centre, private cloud and public cloud infrastructure can become an increasingly complex task.

Do you have Questions ?

Peter Hegglin
Special Operations

You might also be interested in

MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Solutions +

MTF UND HPE IHR STORAGE-PARTNER 

Als langjähriger zertifizierter HPE-Partner sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für HPE-Lösungen und -Services. Mit Alletra bietet HPE eine moderne und KI gestützte Storage Lösung, die nahtlos in bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen integriert werden kann und eine hohe Kompatibilität mit anderen HPE-Produkten sowie verschiedenen Drittanbieter-Technologien bietet. Dadurch können Unternehmen die Vorteile von Alletra nutzen, ohne ihre bestehenden Infrastrukturen vollständig umgestalten zu müssen.

HIGHLIGHTS 

  • EINFACHSTE SKALIERUNG
  • ZENTRALE VERWALTUNG
  • ENGE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT HPE
  • MANAGED SERVICES FÜR MEHR EFFIZIENZ
  • KI-UNTERSTÜTZUNG
  • GERINGERE IT-KOSTEN

MTF IT-PROJECTS ALLES AUS EINER HAND 

Eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung von IT-Projekten erfordert eine sorgfältige Planung, effektive Steuerung und umfassendes Controlling. Die Projektverantwortlichen müssen dabei oft eine Vielzahl von internen und externen Partnern koordinieren und verfügen über eine große Kapazität, um die Anforderungen der Projekte zu erfüllen.

Doch nicht immer sind diese Ressourcen vorhanden. In solchen Fällen können unsere IT-Project-Services eine wertvolle Unterstützung bieten. Wir stellen Ihnen erfahrene Projektleiter zur Seite, die Sie bei der Steuerung und Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Projekte unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung unserer IT-Project-Services können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren, während wir uns um die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Projekte kümmern.

«Mit HPE Alletra bieten wir eine Speicherlösung, die nicht nur die Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit bietet, die wir brauchen, sondern auch die Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit, um wachsende Datenanforderungen in Unternehmen zu erfüllen.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager bei HPE Schweiz

HPE Alletra KURZ ERKLÄRT 

HPE Alletra ist eine Serie von All-Flash- und Hybrid-Storage-Arrays von HPE. Diese Arrays bieten eine schnelle und zuverlässige Speicherlösung für Unternehmen und Organisationen, die große Datenmengen verarbeiten müssen. HPE Alletra bietet skalierbare und flexible Konfigurationen sowie erweiterte Funktionen wie integrierte KI- und Analyse-Tools, die die Verwaltung und Optimierung des Speichers vereinfachen.

 

 

DIE WICHTIGSTEN MERKMALE DER HPE-ALLETRA-LÖSUNG 

KI-gestützte Infrastruktur

Unterstützt durch HPE InfoSight, der branchenweit fortschrittlichsten KI-Lösung für Infrastrukturen, liefert HPE Alletra eine einzigartige Erfahrung. Durch Cloud-basiertes maschinelles Lernen bietet HPE Alletra ein Vorhersagemodell für Support und Management. Mit diesem Modell lassen sich Probleme vorhersagen und verhindern – vom Datenspeicher bis zu virtuellen Maschinen. Darüber hinaus verbessern KI-gesteuerte Empfehlungen das Leistungsverhalten, sorgen für eine höhere Verfügbarkeit und optimieren die Ressourcennutzung und -planung.

MAXIMALE AGILITÄT

Profitieren Sie von einem der Cloud entsprechenden Betriebs- und Nutzungserlebnis für jede Anwendung über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus und vom Edge bis zur Cloud. Durch die Abstraktion der Steuerungsebene der Dateninfrastruktur von der Datenebene und deren Verlagerung in die Cloud erhalten Sie eine zentrale, konsistente Betriebserfahrung über alle HPE Alletra Systeme hinweg. Profitieren Sie von einfacher Orchestrierung der Dateninfrastruktur über den gesamten Lebenszyklus mit Vorteilen wie einfacher Bereitstellung, KI-gesteuerter, absichtsbasierter Bereitstellung und Upgrades im Hintergrund.

HÖCHSTE AUSFALLSICHERHEIT

Faktoren wie die KI-gesteuerte Intelligenz und kein Single-Point-of-Failure der HPE Alletra Plattform stellen zusammen eine garantierte Verfügbarkeit von 100 % für Ihre geschäftskritischen Workloads sicher.5 Unterstützt durch HPE InfoSight helfen KI und ML beim Prognostizieren und Verhindern von Unterbrechungen bei Datenspeicher-, Server- und VM-Komponenten. In den letzten zehn Jahren wurden mit HPE InfoSight Anwendungsmuster an 1.250 Billionen Datenpunkten analysiert und dadurch das wirksame Management und die Unterstützung von Datenspeicher transformiert.

MEHR DATENSCHUTZ

Da Daten immer wertvoller und geschäftskritischer werden, steigen die Herausforderungen bei der Sicherung, Wiederherstellung und Verwaltung von Daten immer weiter an. Auch ein schnell wachsendes Datenvolumen, anspruchsvolle SLAs und eine sich ständig verändernde Bedrohungs- und Compliance-Landschaft bringen immer größere Risiken mit sich. Gleichzeitig können mit der Transformation Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur, um von den Vorteilen der Hybrid Cloud zu profitieren, der Schutz und das Management von Anwendungen und Daten in Ihrer gesamten Rechenzentrums-, Private Cloud- und Public Cloud- Infrastruktur zu einer immer komplexeren Aufgabe werden.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Florian Meier
Chief Executive Officer

Auch interessant für Sie